Locate your nearest station airing American Top 40 With Ryan Seacrest!

Find Your Station

Kanye West Reveals Track Lists For New Albums & Previews New Music

Kanye West is busy at work in Wyoming, as he adds the finishing touches to his upcoming albums

As we've already reported, West is releasing his upcoming solo album, as well as a joint album with Kid Cudi. The artist is also executive producing the other upcoming albums by Nas, Pusha T and Teyana Taylor. According to previous tweets from West, his solo project consists of seven songs and the album is scheduled to be released on Friday, June 1. 

The rapper also confirmed that his and Cudi's album will be coming on Friday, June 8. That project will be titled Kids See Ghost. West said that the title is the name of their group. Since these announcements, West has allowed Charlamagne Tha God to listen to his album. The controversial star even went on a bit of an odd interview spree when he said that he felt like slavery was a choice, among other of his personal beliefs that he shared.

Fast forward to today and West gave us another surprise. On Tuesday (May 15), the artist went on social media to preview some of his new music in a new Twitter video. In the clip, viewers can also see track lists for his upcoming bodies of work, including his album with Cudi. Some songs on the project are “Feel the Love,” “Ghost Town," the title track and more.

Take a look and listen at the announcement video below. 


Photo: Getty Images

The latest in news, straight to your inbox.

Subscribe to the American Top 40 With Ryan Seacrest newsletter!


Content Goes Here