Taylor Swift Releases ‘reputation’ Track List

Taylor Swift released the track list for reputation on Tuesday, November 7, just three days before her sixth studio album’s highly anticipated drop on Friday, November 10. 

Taylor posted the album artwork along with the 15 song titles which reveals a collaboration with Ed Sheeran and Future

Her next previously announced move is to perform during ABC’s Scandal on Thursday, November 9, some time between 9-10 p.m. local time. An extended version of her live performance will air on November 10 on Freeform.

iHeartRadio also has something special for Swift fans — the exclusive iHeartRadio reputation Album Release Party with Taylor Swift Presented by AT&T. This on-air special will include exclusive never-before-heard audio from Taylor's Secret Sessions. The on-air, hour-long special will broadcast to tens of millions of listeners nationwide across 126 iHeartRadio Pop and Hot AC stations and digitally on iHeartRadio.com at 8pm local time.

…Are you ready for it?! Cause we can’t wait. 

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

American Top 40 With Ryan Seacrest · Requests & Shoutouts 1-877-AT40-FAN
Listen Now on iHeartRadio