American Top 40 With Ryan Seacrest

Requests & Shoutouts 1-877-AT40-FAN





E-Mail Article Button

Justin Timberlake’s 'The 20/20 Experience' Tracklist and Cover Art Revealed!

JT's new album it scheduled to drop March 19th

Feb 7, 2013

By Stephanie Shank

Justin Timberlake is bringing sexy back…again!

Justin has finally released the album’s cover art along with the tracklist for his new album! Justin’s new album “The 20/20 Experience” is said to be the singers official “comeback”, after being on a musical hiatus for seven years!

“The 20/20 Experience” only features one collaboration, “Suit & Tie” with Jay-Z, so this album is pure Justin, and we aren’t complaining! Justin Timberlake’s album “The 20/20 Experience” is set to hit stores on March 19, 2013, so mark your calenders now!

Check out JT’s tracklist below!

 1. 'Pusher Love Girl'
 2. 'Suit & Tie' ft. Jay-Z
 3. 'Don’t Hold The Wall'
 4. 'Strawberry Bubblegum'
 5. 'Tunnel Vision'
 6. 'Spaceship Coupe'
 7. 'That Girl'
 8. 'Let The Grove Get In'
 9. 'Mirrors'
10. 'Blue Ocean Floor'

Tags:  Justin Timberlake , The 20/20 Experience

More Music News

Show More